Gator's 2018 Coaches

Juniors

Coordinator
Paul O'Shannessy
poshannessy@gators.com.au

Under 8's
TBA

Under 9's
Tony Spadaro - 0455 105 584
tspadaro@gators.com.au

Under 10's
Andrew Johnston - 0417 332 297
ajohnston@gators.com.au

Under 11's
Jordan Law - 0484 249 922
jlaw@gators.com.au

Under 12's
Michael Agnello - 0413 802 660
magnello@gators.com.au

Under 13's
Ric Jardim - 0412 660 900
rjardim@gators.com.au

Under 12 GIRLS 
TBA

Under 14 GIRLS 
TBA

Seniors

Coordinator
Aaron Werry
awerry@gators.com.au

Under 14's
Scott Northey - 0434 277 701
snorthey@gators.com.au

Under 15's
Jamie Floyd - 0433 055 114
jfloyd@gators.com.au

Under 17's - Bottom Age (16)
Aaron Werry - 0423 340 803
awerry@gators.com.au

Under 17's - Top Age (17)
Paul Wilson - 0404 390 358
pwilson@gators.com.au

Under 16 GIRLS 
Peter Allan - 0414 443 002
pallan@gators.com.au

Under 18 GIRLS 
Steve Worland - 0427 422 441
stworland@gators.com.au