Gator's 2018 Committee

Executive Committee

exec@gators.com.au


Secretary
Kim Miller
kmiller@gators.com.au

Assistant Secretary
Nicole McGeary
nmcgeary@gators.com.au

President
Peter Allan
pallan@gators.com.au

Vice President - Operations
Paul O'Shannessy
poshannessy@gators.com.au

Vice President - Coaching Coordinator
Aaron Werry
awerry@gators.com.au

Registrar
Jane King
jking@gators.com.au

Treasurer
Margie Steendam
msteendam@gators.com.au

Property Stewart
Darren Williams
dwilliams@gators.com.au

General Committee

committee@gators.com.au

Ground Manager
Jason Carter
jcarter@gators.com.au

Canteen Manager
Nicole Chapman
nchapman@gators.com.au

Team Manager Coordinator
Jane Hiscock
jhiscock@gators.com.au

Sponsorship
Nicole McGeary + Andrew Johnston
sponsorship@gators.com.au

Bar Manager
Duane Noble
dnoble@gators.com.au

Apparel Manager
Cooralee Floyd
cfloyd@gators.com.au

Fundraising  Committee:
Claire Werry
cwerry@gators.com.au
Jo Hann
jhann@gators.com.au

Richard Johnston

Darren Paul

Anthea Felton

Mary Rose Bourke

Kelly Lewis

Tilda Johnston

Paul Werry

Monique Maloney